Districts, County Offices and RECs

Here is an interactive map to our Extension County Offices as well as our Research and Education Centers: Interactive Map

An alphabetical list with specific links to counties and RECs can be found here: County and REC list

Districts, Directors and Counties


Dr. Pete Vergot
Email: pvergot@ufl.edu
Website: http://nwdistrict.ifas.ufl.edu

Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Dr. Eric Simonne
Email: esimonne@ufl.edu
Website: http://district2.extension.ifas.ufl.edu

Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Suwannee, Taylor, Union

Dr. Tim Momol
Email: tmomol@ufl.edu
Website: http://district3.extension.ifas.ufl.edu

Brevard, Citrus, Flagler, Hernando, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Putnam, Seminole, St. Johns, Sumter, Volusia
South Central

Ms. Brenda Rogers
Email: bgrogers@ufl.edu
Website: http://district4.extension.ifas.ufl.edu

Charlotte, Collier, De Soto, Hardee, Hillsborough, Lee, Manatee, Pasco, Polk, Pinellas, Sarasota

Ms. Anita Neal
Email: asn@ufl.edu
Website: http://district5.extension.ifas.ufl.edu

Broward, Glades, Hendry, Highlands, Indian River, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, St. Lucie, The Seminole Tribe
Extension District Map