

Your Key to Professional Excellence - in Florida

Member Services (Awards) Committee Report August 3, 2011

Submitted by: Adrian Hunsberger, Chair Committee members: Mary Keith, Dan Culbert

The following are the 2011 ESP Florida Chapter Awardees:

Award/applicants	Winner		County
Meritorious Support Service	Linda Tesar		Pasco
Team Recognition*	Terry DelValle Brad Burbaugh Anita McKinney Stephanie Toelle	Erin Harlow Larry Figart Andrew Toelle	Duval
Angus Scholarship Application for Professional Improvement Terry DelValle			Duval
Distinguished Service*	Jane Corless		Clay
International Service*	Alejandro Bolques		Gadsden
Friend of Extension *	Adam Putnam, Florida Commissioner of Agriculture		Polk/State
Retiree	Michael McKinney		
Cultural Diversity *	Mary "Betsy" Crisp Diana L. Converse		Pasco Hillsborough
25 yr certificate Note: Chapter Award winners designated u	John Lilly William L. Sheftall, Jr. Betty M. Miller Celia Hill	Dogional Motions	Jefferson Leon Leon Lee

Note: Chapter Award winners designated with (*) will be forwarded for Regional /National consideration in the 2011-12 ESP Awards program.

2011 National Recognition Recipients Announced

International Service Award Dan Culbert Southern Region

ESP Richard R. Angus Professional Development Scholarship Terry DelValle