2013 ESP Florida Alpha Delta Chapter Award Winners

Award (# given)	When Presented	Winner(s)	Who Presents
Distinguished Team Recognition (1)	Tuesday Breakfast,	Suwannee County Youth Day Camp:	Award Committee Member
	Communications/Awards	Katherine Allen, Cathy Rogers, Carolyn	
		Saft, Brian Estevez, Mary Sowerby,	
		Elena Toro	
Administrative Leadership (1)	Tuesday Breakfast,	No Applicants	Award Committee Member
	Communications/Awards		
Visionary Leadership (1)	Tuesday Breakfast,	No Applicants	Award Committee Member
	Communications/Awards		
International Service (1)	Tuesday Breakfast,	Adrian Hunsberger, Miami-Dade	Award Committee Member
	Communications/Awards	County	
Diversity Individual (1)	Tuesday Breakfast, Communication	Mary E. "Betsy" Crisp, Pasco County	Award Committee Member
	Awards		
Diversity Team (1)	Tuesday Breakfast,	No Applicants	Award Committee Member
	Communication Award		
Friend of Extension (1) Bio-Photo		Steve Crisafulli (Mary Ann Gosa-	Nominator: Linda Seals
	Tuesday Lunch, Retirees	Hooks)	
Meritorious Support Service (1)	Tuesday Lunch, Retirees	Pat Bonis	Nominator: Daniel F. Culbert
Chapter Retiree Service (1)	Tuesday Lunch, Retirees	Clara Ann Smith	Nominator: Linda Cook
ESP Retiring Members (Qualified Applicants)	Tuesday Lunch, Retirees	No Applicants	Award Committee Member
25 Year Tenure Recognition (Qualified	Tuesday Dinner, DSA	Mary E. "Betsy" Crisp, Pasco County	ESP President
Applicants) (Bio-photo)			
Distinguished Service (1) (Bio-photo)	Tuesday Dinner, DSA	Mary A. Keith	ESP President
Mid-Career (1) (Bio-photo)	Tuesday Dinner, DSA	Lori C. Wiggins	ESP President
Continued Excellence (1) (Bio-photo)	Tuesday Dinner, DSA	No Applicants	ESP President
Early Career (1) (Bio-photo)	Tuesday Dinner, DSA	Michael Davis	ESP President
Scholarship Application for Professional	ESP Business meeting	Mary E. "Betsy" Crisp, Pasco County;	Award Committee Member
Improvement (2)		Judy Corbus, Holmes/Washington Co	