Ag Economics and Community Development
Chris Prevatt, Chair
Kevin Athearn, Co-Chair
Crystal Snodgrass
Matt Smith
Colleen Larson
JK Yarborough
Jessica Sullivan
Francisco Rivera

Agronomy and Pest Management
Bonnie Wells, Chair
Matt VanWeelden, Co-Chair
Frank Dowdle
Libbie Johnson
Luke Harlow
Jim Davis
Chris Miller
Qingren Wang
Mark Mauldin
Kevin Korus
De Broughton
Keith Wynn
Adrian Hunsberger
Jane Griffin
Joe Walter
Ethan Carter

Animal Science
Jonael Bosques, Chair
Kalyn Waters, Co-Chair
Laura Bennett
Joe Walter
Clay Cooper
JK Yarborough
Danielle Sprague
Nick Simmons
Brittany Justensen
Mark Mauldin
Jane Griffin
Taylor Davis
Alicia Halbritter
Caitlin Bainum
Francisco Rivera

Horticulture and Turfgrass
Alicia Lamborn, Chair
David Austin, Co-Chair
Larry Williams
Adrian Hunsberger
Ralph Mitchell
Grantly Ricketts
Martha Glenn
Matt Orwat
Michelle Atkinson
Eva Pabon
Maxine Hunter
Lisa Sanderson
Jim Davis

Natural Resources/Aquaculture
Mark Tancig, Chair
Maxine Hunter, Co-Chair
Jim Davis
Richard Tyson
Kevin Korus
Michelle Atkinson
Ray Bodrey

Sustainable Agriculture	
Hannah Wooten, Chair	
Jessica Ryals, Co-Chair	
Qingren Wang	
Chris Miller	
Wendy Mussoline	
Whitney Elmore	
Richard Tyson	
Yvette Goodiel	
Jessica Sullivan	
Matt Smith	
Shawn Steed	
Mary Beth Henry	

Leadership and Administrative Skills Nick Simmons, Chair	
Maxine Hunter, Co-Chair	
Crystal Snodgrass	
Clay Cooper	

Agricultural Issues and Public Relations	
Mark Mauldin, Chair	
Chris Prevatt, Co-Chair	
Taylor Davis	
Jim Davis	
Laura Bennett	
Colleen Larson	
Crystal Snodgrass	

Early Career Development	
Matt Orwat, Chair	
Larry Williams, Co-Chair	
Pat Williams	
Jane Griffin	
Francisco Rivera	

Teaching and Educational Technologies	
Nicole Pinson, Chair	
Terra Freeman, Co-Chair	
Amy Vu	
Whitney Elmore	
Crystal Snodgrass	
Lisa Sanderson	

4-H and Youth Development
Christa Kirby, Chair
Prissy Fletcher, Co-Chair
Jim Davis
Lauren Butler
Eva Pabon

Communications
Daniel Leonard, Chair
Luke Harlow, Co-Chair
Jane Griffin
Frank Dowdle
Terra Freeman
Bonnie Wells
Hannah Wooten
Matt Lollar
Maxine Hunter
Lisa Sanderson
Danielle Sprague
Caitlin Bainum
Alicia Halbritter
Mark Tancig
Amy Vu
Molly Jameson
Paulette Tomlinson
Nicole Pinson
Julie McConnell
Evan Anderson
Michelle Atkinson
Martha Glenn
Matt Orwat
Jessica Sullivan
Brittany Justensen

Professional Excellence	
Ralph Mitchell, Chair	
Don Rainey, Co-Chair	
Nicole Pinson	
Lisan Sanderson	
Gene McAvoy	
Martha Glenn	

Public Relations David Nistler, Chair	
Paulette Tomlinson, Co-Chair	
Jim Davis	
Crystal Snodgrass	

Recognition and Awards
Bridget Stice, Chair
Teresa Olczyk, Co-Chair
Ron Rice
Christa Kirby
Ed Skvarch
David Holmes
Richard Tyson
Cindy Sanders
Martha Maddox
Carrie Stevenson
Doug Mayo

Scholarship	
Jim Davis, Chair	
Eva Pabon, Co-Chair	
Travis Chapin	

Search for Excellence
Vanessa Campoverde, Chair
Alicia Lamborn, Co-Chair
Ron Rice
Jim Davis
Don Rainey
Tatiana Sanchez
Keith Wynn
Lisa Sanderson
Shawn Steed
Lauren Butler
Martha Glenn
Laura Bennett
Ralph Mitchell
Yvette Goodiel

Life Member	
Karen Stauderman, Chair	
Richard Tyson, Co-Chair	
Gene McAvoy	

Administration Liaison	
Shawn Steed, Chair	
Doug Mayo, Co-Chair	
Jonael Bosques	
Ron Rice	

Budget and Finance
Nick Simmons, Chair
Kalyn Waters, Co-Chair
Richard Tyson
Shawn Steed
Joe Walter

Constitution and By-Laws	
Dan Fenneman, Chair	
Charles Barrett, Co-Chair	
Gene McAvoy	
Joe Walter	

Educational Foundation Professional Development	
Bridget Stice, Chair	
Libbie Johnson , Co-Chair	
Laurie Hurner	
Jeff Wasielewski	
Jennifer Bearden	

Funding and Support (Appointed- Past Presidents)	
Bridget Stice, Chair	
Wendy Wilber, Co-Chair	
Ron Rice	
Larry Williams	
Ed Jennings	

Policy and Resolutions	
Ed Jennings, Chair	
Doug Mayo, Co-Chair	
Gene McAvoy	

County Commission Liaison "The Country Store"	
Lindsey Wiggins, Chair	
Stacy Strickland, Co-Chair	
Ralph Mitchell	
Gene McAvoy	

Mid-Year Meetings
Dan Fenneman, Chair
Jessica Sullivan , Co-Chair
Christa Kirby
Lauren Butler
Nicole Pinson

NACAA Annual Meeting	
Lindsey Wiggins, Chair	
Libbie Johnson, Co-Chair	

New Member Relations	
Brooke Moffis, Chair	
Jim Davis, Co-Chair	
Pat Williams	
Nicole Pinson	
Wendy Wilber	
Libbie Johnson	

Officer Nominations (Past Presidents)	
Bridget Stice, Chair	
Wendy Wilber, Co-Chair	
Ron Rice	
Larry Williams	
Ed Jennings	

FACAA Membership
Nick Simmons, Chair
Jennifer Bearden, Co-Chair
Eva Pabon

Professional Development and Abstract
Dennis Mudge, Chair
Matt VanWeelden, Co-Chair
Luke Harlow
Crystal Snodgrass
Michelle Atkinson
Martha Glenn
Ron Rice
Lisa Sanderson
Shawn Steed
Jessica Sullivan
Ethan Carter
Ray Bodrey
Libbie Johnson

Audit

Joe Walter, Chair