Skip to main content
MENU

NORTH FLORIDA LIVESTOCK AGENTS GROUP

NORTH FLORIDA LIVESTOCK AGENTS GROUP

Who We Are

The North Florida Livestock Agents Group encompasses 13 counties in North Florida: Nassau, Duval, Clay, Baker, Union, Bradford, Columbia, Hamilton, Madison, Suwannee, Alachua, Levy, & Citrus. Each agents contact information can be found below. It is best to contact the agent in your county for any services you may need, we are here to help!


Agent Directory


Cindy Sanders

Alachua County
Livestock/CED
352-955-2402
Sanders1@ufl.edu


Kevin Korus

Alachua County
Agriculture/Natural Resources
352-955-2402
kkorus@ufl.edu

Small Portrait
Alicia Halbritter

Baker County
Agriculture & Natural Resources
904-259-3520
aliciah1221@ufl.edu



Lulu Canal
Bradford County
Livestock & Forages
904-966-6224
bertellicanall@ufl.edu


Clay Cooper

Citrus County
Agriculture/Natural Resources
352-527-5700
coop1632@ufl.edu


Cassidy Dossin
Clay County
Agriculture/Natural Resources
904-284-6355
cdossin@ufl.edu


Paulette Tomlinson
Columbia County
Livestock/Natural Resources
386-752-5384
apt@ufl.edu


Jane Cant

Duval County
Agriculture & Small Farms
904-255-7450
janeecant@ufl.edu


Keith Wynn

Hamilton County
Agriculture/Livestock
386-792-1276
kwynn@ufl.edu


Ed Jennings

Levy County
Livestock/CED
352-486-5131
edjennin@ufl.edu


Dan Fenneman

Madison County
Agriculture/Livestock
850-973-4138
dfenneman@ufl.edu


Justina Dacey
Nassau County
Agriculture/Natural Resources
904-879-1019
jdacey@ufl.edu

150 x 180
Courtney Darling
Suwannee County
Livestock
386-362-2771
gryderc@ufl.edu


Luke Harlow
Union County
Agriculture/Natural Resources/CED
386-496-2321
harlow1231@ufl.edu


Izabella Toldeo
State Specialist
Dairy Sciences
386-294-1279
izatol@ufl.edu


Marcelo Wallau
State Specialist
Agronomy
352-392-1811
mwallau@ufl.edu