Skip to main content
MENU

NORTH FLORIDA LIVESTOCK AGENTS GROUP

NORTH FLORIDA LIVESTOCK AGENTS GROUP

Legend


Who We Are

The North Florida Livestock Agents Group encompasses 13 counties in North Florida: Nassau, Duval, Clay, Baker, Union, Bradford, Columbia, Hamilton, Madison, Suwannee, Alachua, Levy, & Citrus. Each agents contact information can be found below. It is best to contact the agent in your county for any services you may need, we are here to help!


Agent Directory


Cindy Sanders

Alachua County
Livestock/CED
352-955-2402
Sanders1@ufl.edu


Kevin Korus

Alachua County
Agriculture/Natural Resources
352-955-2402
kkorus@ufl.edu

Small Portrait
Alicia Halbritter

Baker County
Agriculture & Natural Resources
904-259-3520
aliciah1221@ufl.edu


Lizzie Whitehead
Bradford County
Livestock & Forages
904-966-6224
liz.whitehead@ufl.edu


Cateano (Ky) Sales
Citrus County
Agriculture/Natural Resources
352-527-5700
c.rossisales@ufl.edu


Cassidy Dossin
Clay County
Agriculture/Natural Resources
904-284-6355
cdossin@ufl.edu


Paulette Tomlinson
Columbia County
Livestock/Natural Resources
386-752-5384
apt@ufl.edu


Stephen Jennewein

Duval County
Agriculture & Small Farms
904-255-7450
sjennewein@ufl.edu


Keith Wynn

Hamilton County
Agriculture/Livestock
386-792-1276
kwynn@ufl.edu


Ed Jennings

Levy County
Livestock/CED
352-486-5131
edjennin@ufl.edu


Dan Fenneman

Madison County
Agriculture/Livestock
850-973-4138
dfenneman@ufl.edu


David Hebert
Nassau County
Agriculture/Natural Resources
904-879-1019
david.hebert@ufl.edu


Vacant
Suwannee County
Livestock
386-362-2771
suwannee@ifas.ufl.edu


Luke Harlow
Union County
Agriculture/Natural Resources/CED
386-496-2321
harlow1231@ufl.edu


Emily Beach
Lafayette County
Agriculture & Natural Resources
386-294-1279
elbeach@ufl.edu


Tyler Pittman
Gilchrist County
Agriculture & Natural Resources
352-463-3174
pittmanh1@ufl.edu


Izabella Toldeo
State Specialist
Dairy Sciences
386-294-1279
izatol@ufl.edu


Marcelo Wallau
State Specialist
Agronomy
352-392-1811
mwallau@ufl.edu