MENU

CENTRAL FLORIDA LIVESTOCK AGENTS GROUP

CENTRAL FLORIDA LIVESTOCK AGENTS GROUP

 CFLAG County Agents

Brevard County
Joseph H. (Joe) Walter
Extension Agent III
Agriculture Courtesy Extension 
Office: (321) 633-1702, ext 234 
Cell: (407) 948-8810
E-mail: jwalter@ufl.edu
Joe Walter
Citrus County
Clay Cooper
Agriculture Program Assistant
Office: (352) 527-5721
E-mail: coop1632@ufl.edu
Clay Cooper
Flager County
Putnam County
Vacant
Office: (386) 437-7464
Coming Soon Logo
Hardee County
Jonael H. Bosques 
County Extension Director / Livestock Agent
Office: (863) 773-2164
E-mail: jonael@ufl.edu
Jonael Bosques
Hillsborough County
Francisco Rivera
Office: (813) 744-5519, ext. 54119
E-mail: friveramelendez@ufl.edu
Francisco Rivera
Lake County
Meg Brew
Livestock / Natural Resource Agent 
Extension Agent II
Office: (352) 343-4101
Email: horsygrl@ufl.edu
Megan Brew
Levy County
Edward W. (Ed) Jennings
County Extension Director 
Office: (352) 486-5131 
E-mail: edjennin@ufl.edu
Ed Jennings
Marion County
Caitlin Bainum
Extension Agent I
Ag. & Natural Resources
Office: (352) 671-8972 
E-mail:cbainum@ufl.edu
Caitlin Bainum
Orange County
Seminole County
J.K. Yarborough 
Extension Agent, Livestock / Natural Resources
Office (Orange Co): (407) 254-9208 
Office (Seminole Co): (407) 665-5561 
Email: jyarborough@ufl.edu
JK Yarborough
Osceola County
Brittany Justesen
Livestock and Forages Extension Agent
Office: (321) 697-3000
Email: brittanyjustesen@ufl.edu
Brittany Justesen
Pasco County
Laura Bennett
Multi-County Livestock Agent I
Office: (352) 518-0156
Email: laurahbennett@ufl.edu
Laura Bennett
St. Johns County
Tim Wilson
County Extension Director / Livestock Agent
Office: (904) 209-0430
Email: timwilson@ufl.edu
Tim Wilson 
Volusia County
Dennis Mudge
County Extension Director
Agriculture / Natural Resources
Office: (386) 822-5778 - DeLand 
(386) 257-6012 - Daytona Beach 
(386) 423-3368 - New Smyrna Beach
E-mail: dmudge@volusia.org
Dennis Mudge
Volusia County
Sharon Fox Gamble
Extension Agent IV
Livestock
Office: (386) 822-5778 - DeLand 
(386) 257-6012 - Daytona Beach 
(386) 423-3368 - New Smyrna Beach
E-mail: sgamble@ufl.edu 
Generic Female Head Shot